Image of the school

School Council

The School Council's visit to the Houses of Parliament

Our Mission Statement

'To help improve our school.'

The School Council is a group of students who are elected to represent the views of all pupils and to improve the school. There are two representatives from each class, from year groups 1 to 6 inclusive, who are elected by their peers. Each representative wears an official yellow 'School Council' badge.

School Council

Chair of School Council

Miss Nixon

Class Representatives

Our 2019/20 Class Representatives have been elected! They are as follows:


Year 6 Archie Sparshott & Emily Constable

Year 5 William Sutherland & Sophia Creanga

Year 4 Alex Drussel & Emily Brazier

Year 3 Dexter Lindsey & Sasha Hood

Year 2 Lottie Barrow-Winn & Joe Maher

Year 1 Elizabeth Leigh & Oscar Kemp