Image of the school

Latest News

Diary Dates

Term Dates

Childen pointing to the suspect during Science Day

 

Term dates for 2017-2018

Please note the new finishing time of 1.30pm for the end of each term

 

Autumn Term 2017

Occasional Day : Wednesday 30th August

Occasional Day : Thursday 31st August

Occasional Day : Friday 1st September

Inset Day: Monday 4th September
Term Begins: Tuesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October
Occasional Day: Monday 27th November
Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April
May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Inset Day: Friday 25th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May- Friday 1st June
Term Ends: Friday 20th July 1.30pm
Inset Day: Monday 23rd July

Inset Day: Tuesday 24th July

Inset Day: Wednesday 25th July

Occasional Day: Thursday 26th July

Occasional Day: Friday 27th July

 

Term Dates For 2018-2019

The term dates for the academic year 2018 to 2019 are now available from Herts County Council. Please click on the following link:

Term Dates For 2018/2019